Navigation
Home Page

Holidays and Inset days for 2016-17

HOLIDAY DATES

 

2016/17 Academic Year

 

TERM

 

TERM

BEGINS

 

HALF-TERM

BEGINS

 

HALF-TERM

ENDS

 

TERM

ENDS

NUMBER OF SCHOOL DAYS

 

Autumn Term

 

 Thursday 01 Sept 2016

 

Monday 24 Oct

 

Friday  28 Oct

      Friday   16 Dec

 

72

 

Spring Term

 

Tuesday    3 Jan 2017

 

Monday 20 Feb

 

Friday  24 Feb

 

Friday    7 April

 

 

63

 

Summer Term

 

Monday   24 April

 

Monday 29 May

 

Friday    2 June

 

Friday   21 July

 

60

 

 

          May Day Monday 1st May 2017 – School closed    

Inset days                                                                           

 Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Friday 21st October, 2016

Tuesday 3rd January, 2017

Friday 26th May, 2017

<font size="3">  </font>


Top