Navigation
Home Page

Update to term dates for the next two years

HOLIDAY DATES

 

2016/17 Academic Year

 

TERM

 

TERM

BEGINS

 

HALF-TERM

BEGINS

 

HALF-TERM

ENDS

 

TERM

ENDS

NUMBER OF SCHOOL DAYS

 

Autumn Term

 

Thursday 01 Sept 2016

 

Monday 24 Oct

 

Friday 28 Oct

Friday 16 Dec

 

72

 

Spring Term

 

Tuesday 3 Jan 2017

 

Monday 20 Feb

 

Friday 24 Feb

 

Friday 7 April

 

 

63

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 24 April

 

Monday 29 May

 

Friday 2 June

 

Friday 21 July

 

60

 

 

May Day Monday 1st May 2017 – School closed

Inset days Friday 17th February, Tuesday 7th March

 

 

2017/18 Academic Year

 

TERM

 

TERM

BEGINS

 

HALF-TERM

BEGINS

 

HALF-TERM

ENDS

 

TERM

ENDS

NUMBER OF SCHOOL DAYS

 

Autumn Term

 

Monday

4 Sept ‘17

 

 

Monday

30 Oct

 

 

Friday

3 Nov

 

Friday

22 Dec

.

 

75

 

Spring Term

 

Monday

8 Jan 2018

 

Monday

19 Feb

 

Friday

23 Feb

 

Thursday

29 March

 

54

 

Summer Term

 

Monday

16 April

 

Monday

28 May

 

 

 

Friday

1 June

 

Tuesday 24 July

 

66

May Day Monday 7th May- School Closed

 

Inset day Monday 4 September


Top