Navigation
Home Page

Teachers

Teaching Team 2020/21

 

CLASS TEACHER(S) EMAIL CONTACT
Nursery 

Mrs Nicola Wright (Mon-Thu)

Ms Julie Summers (Fri)

nwright@roathparkprm.co.uk

jsummers@roathparkprm.co.uk

Reception 

Miss Rachell Smith 

Mr Michael Parsons 

rsmith@roathparkprm.co.uk

mparsons@roathparkprm.co.uk

Year 1

Mrs Ellinor Watts 

Miss Claire Williams 

ewatts@roathparkprm.co.uk

cwilliams@roathparkprm.co.uk

Year 2 

Mrs Sandi Burnett 

Miss Paula Kent 

sburnett@roathparkprm.co.uk

pkent@roathparkprm.co.uk

Year 3 

Miss Chloe Owen 

Mrs Annie Tiani-Tanzi 

cowen@roathparkprm.co.uk

atianitanzi@roathparkprm.co.uk

Year 4 

Mr Julian Husband (M - W) 

Mr David Newbury (Th - F)

Miss Amy Phillips 

jhusband@roathparkprm.co.uk

dnewbury@roathparkprm.co.uk

aphillips@roathparkprm.co.uk

Year 5 

Ms Jane Marker 

Mr Peter Thomas

jmarker@roathparkprm.co.uk

pthomas@roathparkprm.co.uk

Year 6 

Miss Melissa Evans 

Mr Richard Lewis 

mevans@roathparkprm.co.uk

rlewis@roathparkprm.co.uk

PPA 

Mr Jonathan Keohane 

Mr Lewis Fitzgerald

Mrs Jamie-rose Rigby

Miss Catrin Bateman 

jkeohane@roathparkprm.co.uk

lfitzgerald@roathparkprm.co.uk

jrigby@roathparkprm.co.uk

cbateman@roathparkprm.co.uk

Family

Engagement

Teacher

Mrs Sue Ivens  sivens@roathparkprm.co.uk

 

 

 


Top